Undergraduate programme

Bachelor of Dental surgery (B.D.S) – Intake of 100 seats per year

Postgraduate programme

Master of Dental surgery (M.D.S)
The college offers MDS courses in various specialties of Dentistry

Number of seats offered in various branches
1Department of oral medicine and oral radiology3
2Department of oral pathology6
3Department of community dentistry2
4Department of Oral surgery8
5Department of orthodontics9
6Department of Periodontics8
7Department of Conservative dentistry & Endodontics8
8Department of Prosthodontics8
9Department of Pedodontics and Preventive dentistry2