Admission Open - 2024
Awards by the ISPRP – National Society - SRM Dental College

We would like to inform that the following students received awards by the ISPRP – National Society

  • * Dr Himabindu – 1st Prize (Intern Category)
  • * Dr Akshaya, Pg in Department of Periodontics – Consolation prize
  • All these students were guided by staff from the department of Periodontics.

These students participated in essay competition, where there were 193 participants.